Here’s how each premium feature will be affected by moving to a Basic plan:
Strict Lockout Filters
If you have strict Lockout Filters in place and then move to a Basic plan, your strict Lockout Filters will continue to be in effect. However, if you choose to change to moderate filters, you will not be able to switch back to strict without upgrading to a Premium plan.
Any bulk actions you have already taken will remain in effect, but you will not be able to take any bulk actions in the future unless you upgrade to a Premium plan.
Any blocks you initiated via a block list before moving to a Basic plan will remain in effect, but you will not be able to make any new block lists unless you upgrade to a Premium plan.
You will be able to see your existing watchlist, but will not be able to add any new accounts to your watchlist unless you upgrade to a Premium plan.
Your Helpers will be able to view Lockout Filters, but will not be able to mute or block on your behalf unless you upgrade to a premium plan. Any mutes or blocks they have already executed on your behalf will remain in effect.